Week10: Part B

How many posts did you write?
I have written ten posts science March.

How many were school based, your own interests or set by the challenge?
Ten of my posts were set by the challenge.

How many comments did you receive from classmates, teachers or overseas students?
I received four comments. Two were from my teacher and two were from my classmates.

Which post received the most comments? Why do you think that happened?
I got four comments in total. None got more than the other. Each one got one comment each.

Which post did you enjoy writing the most and why?
I enjoyed writing week six. It was fun to write about what I like and what I do.

Did you change blog themes at all and why?
I changed my theme because I didn’t like it. Also someone else had the same one. I didn’t feel like the other one was me. I am now very happy with my blog.

How many widgets do you have? Do you think this is too many or not enough?
I have nine widgets. I think maybe I have too many like the calendar, but I like it.

How many overseas students do you have on your blogroll?
I don’t have anyone on my blog roll.

Izzy Rivas
What were your first impressions of this blog?
My first impression was, when I went to school here we didn’t do this.

What captured your attention?
My sister’s theme got my attention. I like how instead of showing the post it shows a picture.

What distracted you on the blog?
Nothing distracted me really.

What suggestions can you give me to improve my blog?
I don’t know I’m not the blogging type. But in some of your posts I think you need to check or proofread.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *