Memories…

To me memories is what half our lives are based on. By remembering things from the past, helps us grow. It helps us grow into a better person, and learn what’s right and what’s wrong. And memories to me, are the absolutely the best thing in the world. When one of our loved ones died, it’s all we have left of them. The memories we cherish in our hearts we can keep forever. No one can take that away from us. Even pictures show different memories. I remember when my grandpa died last year, we immediately put pictures of him and us everywhere. So, we could remember him and the memories we created together.

One thought on “Memories…

  1. I’m really sorry about your grandpa. I also lost my grandma. What would you do if you could see him again? Would you be happy or sad?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *